Education
129 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, August 15 No School Tuesday, August 16 No School Wednesday, August 17 No School Thursday, August 18 Pizza Cheese Crunchers, Lettuce, Corn, … more
By Justin Hotopjhotop@perryvillenews.comThe Perry County School District No. 32 School Board of Education had a few tough decisions to make at its latest meeting June 8. The board had several bids … more
For several kids in Frohna Tuesday morning at the United in Christ Lutheran School gym, they got to learn about deep sea adventures and pirate quests as part of Riverside Regional Library’s … more
As you may already be aware, we are forecasting temperatures to be well above normal next week, along with an increase in humidity and very minimal chances for rain.    It will be … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, May 2 Chicken Patty on Bun, French Fries, Lettuce, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, May 3 Toasted Ravioli, Garlic Bread Stick, Fresh Veggies, Fruit, … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, April 25 Pizza Cheese Crunchers, Lettuce, Potato Chips, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, April 26 Chicken Nuggets, Rice, Fresh Veggies, Fruit, Milk Wednesday, … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, April 18 No School Tuesday, April 19 Mini Corn Dogs, Mac & Cheese, Tater Tots, Fruit, Milk Wednesday, April 20 Meatballs & Gravy, Mashed … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, April 11 Hamburger or Cheeseburger on Bun, French Fries, Corn, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, April 12 Pepperoni or Cheese Pizza, Lettuce, Potato Chips, Fruit, … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, April 4 Mac & Cheese, Tater Spuds, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, April 5 Pancakes & Sausage, Hash Browns, Fruit, Milk Wednesday, April 6 Ribs on Bun, … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, March 28 Parmesan Chicken, Lettuce, Corn, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, March 29 Poor Boy Sandwich, Tortilla Chips w/Nacho Cheese, Fresh Veggies, Fruit, … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 13 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.