Education
102 results total, viewing 41 - 50
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, September 27 Toasted Ravioli, Lettuce, Corn, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, September 28 Chili, Crackers & Cheese Cup, Fritos, Fruit, Milk Wednesday, … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, September 20 Mini Corn Dogs, Mac & Cheese, Tater Tots, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, September 21 Poor Boy Sandwich, Tortilla Chips w/Nacho Cheese, Fresh … more
The focus was on the students as the local schools in the area converged on one spot. School administrators at Perry County School District 32, Immanuel Lutheran, and Saxony Lutheran spoke to members … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, September 13 Hamburger/Cheeseburger on Bun, French Fries, Corn, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, September 14 Chicken & Dumplings, Green Beans, Fruit, Bread, … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, September 6 No School Tuesday, September 7 Chicken Patty on Bun, French Fries, Corn, Fruit, Milk Wednesday, September 8 Beef Taco Bowl, Lettuce … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, August 30 Toasted Ravioli, Lettuce, Corn, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, August 31 Chicken Noodle Casserole, Green Beans, Fruit, Bread Slice, Milk Wednesday, … more
A recent eight-question survey conducted by Perry County School District No. 32 shed light on the thoughts of parents and whether or not they feel safe sending their children to school and want their … more
Perry County 4-H members showcased various projects work and what they have learned and accomplished this past year at the annual Perry County 4-H Fair. A record-breaking crowd of more than 1,120 … more
McGwire Bartley, Makayla Burns and Trevor Martin, all of Perryville have been named to the Dean’s List at University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis for the spring 2021 semester.To … more
State representative Rick Francis plans to hold a meeting Wednesday, July 28, at 6 p.m. at the Catalyst Center for Business (508 North Main Street).State Rep. Louis Riggs, who serves on the Budget … more
« Prev | 1 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 11 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.