Education
102 results total, viewing 11 - 20
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, March 21 Chicken Patty on Bun, Lettuce, Corn, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, March 22 Toasted Ravioli, Lettuce, Fresh Veggies, Fruit, Milk Wednesday, March … more
Daylight saving time begins this Sunday, March 13, and the American Red Cross of Southeast Missouri and Northeast Arkansas reminds everyone to turn clocks forward one hour and test your smoke … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, March 14 No School Tuesday, March 15 Mini Corn Dogs, Mac & Cheese, Tater Tots, Fruit, Milk Wednesday, March 16 Beef Taco Bowl, Lettuce & … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, March 7 Chicken Strips, Mashed Potatoes, Milk Gravy, Corn, Fruit, Bread, Milk Tuesday, March 8 Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce, Lettuce, Garlic Bread, Fruit, … more
Michelle Hadler has joined Mineral Area College as the new Director of Perryville Higher Education Center. She comes to the college from the Southeast Missouri Regional Planning and Economic … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, February 21 No School Tuesday, February 22 Hot Dog on Bun, Mac & Cheese, Tater Tots, Fruit, Milk Wednesday, February 23 Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce, … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, February 14 Chicken Patty on Bun, French Fries, Corn, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, February 15 Ham/Turkey & Cheese Sandwich, Potato Chips, Fresh Veggies, … more
The Perry County Middle School is about to put a different twist to some of the more well-known fairytales. The PCMS Pegleg Players will present “Into The Woods, JR.” beginning on Feb. … more
Immanuel Lutheran School Monday, February 7 Toasted Ravioli, Corn, Potato Chips, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, February 8 Poor Boy Sandwich, Tortilla Chips w/Nacho Cheese, Fresh Veggies, Fruit, … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 11 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.